> Home / Contact Info
> Qualifications
> Samples of Work
> Secure Client Log-in
> Collaborators
> SAS® Related Links


SAS® Programming & Development

Email: wmm@wandamm.com
Phone/Fax: 561-487-9556
Cell Phone: 412-770-5942
 
 

Karen A. Blood
Newblood, Inc.
http://www.newblood.com

1459 Light Street
P.O. Box 27081
Baltimore, MD 21230

443-739-8771 [mobile]
410-685-2314 [office]
410-685-4304 [fax]
kblood@newblood.com
Karen A. Blood
GRACEBLOOD

1310 S. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21230

443-739-8771 [mobile]
410-347-8513 [fax]
kblood@graceblood.com
Amy Grace
GRACEBLOOD

1310 S. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21230

443-739-8775 [mobile]
410-347-8513 [fax]
agrace@graceblood.com
 


Sunil Gupta
Principal Consultant
http://www.GuptaProgramming.com

213 Goldenwood Circle
Simi Valley, CA 93065

805-584-6182 [phone]
413-383-3543 [fax]
Sunil@GuptaProgramming.com
Paul A. Larrow
Third Flux Design
http://www.thirdflux.com

174 Tampa Ave., Suite #3
Pittsfield, MA 01201-2204

413-441-6810 [office]
800-793-3589 [toll-free]
paul@thirdflux.com
Fran LoPresti
Director Database Services
Magellan Behavioral Health

6950 Columbia Gateway Dr.
Columbia, MD 21046

FLoPresti@comcast.net
 


Bob Marble
Chief Network Architect
Layer 3 Consulting
Network Design, Implementation & Support

4800 Rhodes Ave.
Valley Village, CA 91607

818-489-6605
bmarble@layer3consulting.com
Markus Sandy
President
Apperceive, Inc.
http://www.apperceive.com

402 West Ojai Ave, #518
Ojai, California 93023

805-640-7447 [voice / msg / fax]
msandy@apperceive.com
Mark Thompson
President
Forefront Economics Inc
http://www.forecon.com

Beaverton, OR

503-626-1657 [ext 11]
mark.thompson@forecon.com


 
+
+  WandaMM.com © 2017 Wanda M. Mercer
+  a THIRDFLUX design


+
+
+